Bucket List?

Are you working on your Bucket List? Since the movie, it’s become a popular thing to do. I’m working on mine and to do that, I need to know a few things. 1, when will I die, and 2, how much time do I have?

I’m a Canadian Male born in 1978. Canadian Males born in 1978 are predicted to cash in their chips in 2057. How do I know that? Right here: http://www40.statcan.ca/l01/cst01/HEALTH26-eng.htm

And how long do I have between now and then? Well, easy math is 2057-2011 = 46 years. Not good enough for you? You can plug in the dates here: http://www.timeanddate.com/date/duration.html I used my birthday. I come out to 46 years and 20 days, or 16,822 days.

You won’t live forever, (tempting though it is to believe it), but I have 16,822 to learn how to swim. Among other things….

😀

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

