Larry Johnson

Larry Johnson sent me an email asking if I would post his article on “25 Interesting Facts You May Not Know about Recycling”. I decided to oblige him. I looked at most of the links, but not all. If you see something that seems out-of-place, let me know. I’m not 100% certain about the “Sunday Paper” link (HARDLY seems like a credible source), but overall, I found his article interesting and worth reading.

http://www.mastersinpublicpolicy.com/25-interesting-facts-you-may-not-know-about-recycling/

One of the links from his article that I really liked explaining what the different #s on plastic means was this one:

http://www.bu.edu/recycling/facts.html#plas

Feedback? Let me know.

Tom.

Leave a Reply

