Thanks Ashley

Checking my email this morning I read a short, quick email from Ashley over at www.onlineclasses.org about her article on 50 “awesome” ways to reuse your old beer bottles. Some are whimsical, some are cool, and some are even doable.  I liked the Thai monks that were able to build an entire temple out of old Heineken and Chang beer bottles and how the whole village got behind them and helped them collect them. I just returned from Thailand last month, and I have to say that Chang is LETHAL. It took me a couple of foggy mornings to figure out that it packed a bigger punch than it’s counter parts.

http://www.onlineclasses.org/2010/04/07/50-awesome-ways-to-reuse-all-your-old-beer-bottles

I should add, that at the time of writing this article, I couldn’t get the link to load. I assume it’s a routine maintenance thing, because it loaded earlier this morning on my iPod. I’ll continue to check throughout the day, but if you go there and it doesn’t work, let me know.

Leave a Reply

