Holy Cow!!! An Erocket!!!!!!

I usually don’t post twice in the same day, but I couldn’t resist!

Here’s a bicycle that could potentially revolutionize urban travel.  You peddle it, but it has an electric assist engine to get it up to 80KM per hour. 80 KM PER HOUR!

I’m no engineer, but I like what I like.  This is SO cool!!!

I’ve no idea what he says, but he does say “Schnell” a lot!  The video is German (as is the inventor) but you’re a clever bunch so I’ve no doubt you can find more on it out there:

Leave a Reply

