Nike Livestrong Chalkbot

Reading my twitter feed this morning (http://twitter.com/StartRecycling) I saw something Lance Armstrong posted on his that I thought was really cool and inspiring.  It’s the “Chalkbot”.  A computerized method of printing messages along the route of the Tour de France for people fighting cancer.  I thought it was worth putting a link up.  Livestrong Chalkbot!

Along similar lines, I do have to say that if anyone has NAILED social media, it’s Lance Armstrong.  He’s embraced it and made it interesting and fun. His twitter feed is interesting and makes me want to look at his blog and check out his training progress etc.

Leave a Reply

